PDK International - The Professional Association in Education
Phi Delta Kappa - Chapter 85, University of Toronto

Program

The Phi Delta Kappa - Toronto Chapter offers a full program of events throughout the academic year. As the events become fully confirmed, a hot link will appear to provide details of location and time.

In addition to these Toronto based programs, members are encouraged to take advantage of the Professional Learning opportunities, Chapter Services, and Travel Seminars organized by Phi Delta Kappa International. For more details, visit the PDK International Website, www.pdkintl.org.

For further information about these local program events, please contact the Chapter President, Tim Rudan at timothy.rudan@tdsb.on.ca

Upcoming Events


Date

Function

Location
Times
Fri., September 26, 2014Niagara Falls Get Together Niagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825 learn more
7:00 PM Concert
Sun., October 5, 2014Niagara Falls Get Together Niagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825learn more
7:00 PM Concert
Sat., October 18, 2014ChalkWalkWilket Creeklearn more9 AM - 12 noon
Thurs., November 20, 2014Angels... Everywhere!Christ Church, Niagara Falls7 PM - 9 PM
Thurs., November 27, 2014Research Series 1 - Stress in School and In LifeOISE - Room 2-211learn more7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Fri., December 5, 2014Niagara Falls Get Together Niagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825learn more
7:00 PM Concert
Sat., February 7, 2015Niagara Falls Get Together Niagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825learn more
7:00 PM Concert
Mon., March 2, 2015Award Applications Due learn more
Wed., April 9, 2015Research Series Part 3 OISE - ROOM TBAlearn more 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wed., April 29, 2015PDK Annual General Meeting and Awards Dinner Faculty Club U of Tlearn more5:30PM - 9:30 PM
Fri., May 8, 2015Niagara Falls Get Together Niagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825learn more
7:00 PM Concert
Wed., May 13, 2015PDK Spring Social Duke of Yorklearn more6:00 PM
back to top
This page was last updated on Wednesday, 10 Aug, 2016 10:05 AM