PDK International - The Professional Association in Education
Phi Delta Kappa - Chapter 85, University of Toronto

Program

The Phi Delta Kappa - Toronto Chapter offers a full program of events throughout the academic year. As the events become fully confirmed, a hot link will appear to provide details of location and time.

In addition to these Toronto based programs, members are encouraged to take advantage of the Professional Learning opportunities, Chapter Services, and Travel Seminars organized by Phi Delta Kappa International. For more details, visit the PDK International Website, www.pdkintl.org.

For further information about these local program events, please contact the Chapter President, John Myers at jmyers@utoronto.oise.ca

Upcoming Events


Date

Function

Location
Times
Fri., Sept 25, 2015Niagara Falls Get TogetherNiagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825
5PM Dinner
Sun., Sept 27, 2015Word on the StreetHarbourfront Torontomorning and afternoon
Tues., October 6, 2015Research Series Part 1 - Cultural DiversitiesOISE @ U of T, Room TBAlearn more7PM
Sat., October 17, 2015ChalkWalkWilket Creeklearn more9 AM - 12 noon
Thurs., October 29, 2015Niagara Falls Get TogetherNiagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825
5PM Dinner
Thurs., November 12, 2015Angels... Everywhere!Christ Church, Niagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825
7PM - 9PM
Sat., Novermber 28, 2015Niagara Falls Get TogetherNiagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825
5PM Dinner
Fri., March 19, 2016Niagara Falls Get TogetherNiagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825
5PM Dinner
Tues., March 29, 2016. Henry Jackman Award Due DateContact Linda Massey
lmassey@principals.ca learn more
Award Presented at AGM
Tues., April 12, 2016Research Series Part 3 - Cultural Diversities: Culturally-Responsive PedagogyOISE @ U of T, Room 5-160learn more7PM
Wed., April 20, 2016Annual General Meeting, Outstanding Educator Presentation & Initiation DinnerFaculty Club - U of Tlearn more 5:30 PM AGM
Fri., May 14, 2016Niagara Falls Get TogetherNiagara Falls - Contact Elizabeth Manker
905-358-3825
5PM Dinner
back to top
This page was last updated on Wednesday, 10 Aug, 2016 10:05 AM